Long Time No See

Just checking in.

IMG_1392

Finally got myself some business cards. So far I have passed out zero of them. 

I’ve been hard at work with art and life and love. I’m going to keep it short. I’m writing a book of poetry. Refrigerator Magnet Poetry was my initial inspiration, but I’ve always been writing, and not speaking.

Thus far, this is the painting I’m most proud of myself over. I call it “Thou Shalt Always Kill (A Painting)”, like the title of a song by an artist named Scroobius Pip, who I am a big fan of. It may seem angry, but I was actually very joyful when I painted this. I was excited about my upcoming birthday party, which no one showed up to, but that is neither here nor there.

IMG_1123

Here’s a refrigerator magnet poem, just for you, dear reader….

IMG_1808IMG_1760IMG_1868IMG_1871

IMG_2117Cheers!

Leave a Reply

